Leeds East Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Upcoming GCSE Exams

We are wishing all of our Year 11 students the best of luck with their upcoming exams.

Week Six:

Monday 27th June

Portuguese - Writing - 9:00am

Tuesday 28th June

Russian - Writing - 9:00am

Wednesday 29th June

No exams.

Thursday 30th June

No exams.

Friday 1st July

No exams.

Week Five:

Monday 20th June

Chemistry - Paper 2 - 9:00am

Tuesday 21st June

No exams.

Wednesday 22nd June

No exams.

Thursday 23rd June

Physics - Paper 2 9:00am

Friday 24th June

No exams.

Week Four:

Monday 13th June

Mathematics - Paper 3 - 9:00am

Tuesday 14th June

Geography - Paper 3 - 9:00am

Citizenship - Paper 2 - 1:00pm

Italian - Writing - 1:00pm

Wednesday 15th June

Biology - Paper 2 - 9:00am

Russian - Listening & Reading - 1:00pm

Thursday 16th June

French - Writing - 1:00pm

Friday 17th June

Spanish - Writing - 9:00am

Polish - Listening & Reading - 1:00pm

Portuguese - Listening & Reading - 1:00pm

Week Three:

Monday 6th June:

Chinese - Writing - 9:00am

Tuesday 7th June:

Mathematics - Paper 2 - 9:00am

Geography - Paper 2 - 1:00pm

Urdu - Writing - 1:00pm

Wednesday 8th June:

English Literature - Paper 2 - 9:00am

Thursday 9th June:

History - Paper 2 - 9:00am

Physics - Paper 1 - 1:00pm

Friday 10th June:

English Language - Paper 2 - 9:00am

Week Two:

Monday 23rd May:

Geography - Paper 1 - 9:00am
Citizenship - Paper 1 - 1:00pm

Tuesday 24th May:

French Listening & Reading - 9:00am
Sports Studies - 1:00pm

Wednesday 25th May:

English Literature - Paper 1 - 9:00am

Thursday 26th May:

Spanish Listening & Reading - 9:00am

Friday 27th May:

Chemistry - Paper 1 - 9:00am

Week One:

Tuesday 17th May:

Biology - Paper 1 - 9:00am
Urdu - Listening & Reading - 1:00pm

Wednesday 18th May:

English Language - Paper 1 - 9:00am

Thursday 19th May:

History - Paper 1 - 9:00am
Italian - Listening & Reading - 1:00pm

Friday 20th May:

Mathematics - Paper 1 - 9:00am
Chinese - Listening & Reading - 1:00pm

If you are looking for a new career opportunity within a value driven organisationclick here to see our current vacancies.